UK Freephone: 0800 298 4352
Feefo Ratings 215 reviews

Basket - 0 item(s) £0.00

more + less -
Clothing Type
more + less -
Special Offers

Ospreys Rugby

Formed in 2003, Ospreys are one of four Welsh professional teams that compete in the Guinness PRO14 League. Formerly known as Neath-Swansea Ospreys from 2005 the Neath-Swansea was dropped from the name to become simply known as Ospreys.

Ospreys play at Liberty stadium in Swansea that has a capacity of 20,000. They are one of the most successful teams in the history of the Pro14, having won the title four times. Ospreys have also reached the quarter-finals of the Heineken Cup on three separate occasions.

Famous current and previous Osprey players include Dan Biggar, Alun Wyn Jones, Adam Rhys Jones, Sonny Parkers and James Hook.

supplier brand icon images

Shop with confidence

Order before 1pm for same day* despatch (*mon-fri)

Official suppliers of:

  • Canterbury of New Zealand
  • adidas
  • Under Armour
  • KooGa
  • Gilbert
  • BLK
  • Rhino is a member of:
Intersport member image

Great new Shipping Options:

We've revised our shipping charges to give you great rates no matter where you are in the world.

Need it in a hurry? We've got next day services to get you the kit you need, when you need it.

Click here to find out more about our new UK, Europe and worldwide shipping charges.

Follow us...

Get involved in the rugbystore social network, special offers, up to date news, the latest products...

We accept:
Accepted payment cards image - Mastercard, Visa, PayPal

rugbystore supports
The White Ribbon Campaign