Glasgow Warriors

Originally called Glasgow Caledonians, Glasgow were formed in 1996 to compete as a professional team against other teams in the UK and Europe. They compete in the Guinness PRO14 and won for the first time in 2015, becoming the first Scottish team to do so.

In recent years they have been outdoing their chief rivals Edinburgh, making it to the Final of the Pro 12 in 2014 and 2015. The Warriors name was adopted in season 2005/06 and the team currently play at Scotstoun Stadium.

Famous current and past Glasgow Warriors include: Stuart Hogg, Sean Lamont, Euan Murray and Alastair Kellock. 

Sort by
Clothing Size
Equipment Size
Clothing Type
Special Offer

Sign up to our newsletter