Leinster Rugby

Formed in 1879, Leinster have an enviable record when it comes to winning tournaments. Currently ranked the highest in the European Rugby Club Rankings Leinster have won the PRO14 six times, most recently beating Glasgow Warriors in the 2019 Pro14 final, and have been the champions of Europe three times. They have qualified for the inaugural European Rugby Champions Cup and will look to have as big an impact there as they have in previous tournaments.

The current professional team was formed in 1995 but the history goes way back to the amateur era and many former Leinster player has gone on to wear the green jersey of the national Irish team.

Currently playing at the RDS Arena in Dublin the squad include several famous players such as Rob Kearney, Jonny Sexton and Cian Healy. Notable former players include Brian O'Driscoll, Rocky Elsom, Brad Thorn and Felipe Contepomi.

Sort by

Sorry there are no refine options available.

No Items Found

Sign up to our newsletter