Edinburgh Rugby

Founded in 1996, Edinburgh Rugby are one of two top tier professional Scottish rugby teams. Competing in the Guinness PRO14, Edinburgh were formerly known as Edinburgh Reivers and Edinburgh Gunners. They play all their home matches at Myerside Stadium. Although never winning a European cup, Edinburgh narrowly lost the Challenge Cup Final to Gloucester in 2015.
Famous current and past Edinburgh Rugby players include: Greig Laidlaw, Ross Ford, Tim Visser and David Denton, Todd Blackadder, Nathan Hines and Scotland’s record points scorer Chris Paterson.

Read More Read Less
Sort by
Clothing Type
Special Offers