Scarlets Rugby

Formed in 2003, one of four Welsh professional teams, Scarlets were originally named Llanelli Scarlets. For the 2008/09 season the Llanelli was dropped from the name to more accurately represent the area covered by the region.

They play in the Guinness PRO14 and won the Celtic League in 2004, only a year after their formation. In November 2008 Scarlets moved into the new Parc Y Scarlets in Llanelli with a capacity of 14,300.

The Scarlets name comes from the original nickname of Llanelli RFC. Famous current and former Scarlets players include Rhys Priestland, John Barclay, Ken Owens, Kees Meeuws the former All Black, Scott Quinnell and Stephen Jones.

Sort by
Clothing Size
Clothing Type

Sign up to our newsletter