Ospreys Rugby

Formed in 2003, Ospreys are one of four Welsh professional teams that compete in the Guinness PRO14 League. Formerly known as Neath-Swansea Ospreys from 2005 the Neath-Swansea was dropped from the name to become simply known as Ospreys.

Ospreys play at Liberty stadium in Swansea that has a capacity of 20,000. They are one of the most successful teams in the history of the Pro14, having won the title four times. Ospreys have also reached the quarter-finals of the European Rugby Champions Cup, on three separate occasions.

Famous current and previous Osprey players include Dan Biggar, Alun Wyn Jones, Sonny Parkers and James Hook.

Sort by
Clothing Size
Clothing Type
Base Colour

Sign up to our newsletter