Ulster Rugby

Formed in 1879, Ulster are one of four Irish provincial teams that play in the Guinness PRO14 League. The team is formed from the geographical province of Ulster that includes six counties in Northern Ireland and three in the Republic.

Playing at Kingspan Stadium with an 18,000 capacity, Ulster have competed in the Guinness PRO14 from its inception as the Celtic League in 2001. League winners in 2006 and runners up in 04, 13 and 20, they also won the Heineken Cup, now known as the European Rugby Champions Cup, in 1999 and were runners up to Irish rivals Leinster in 2012.

Famous past Ulster players include Ruan Pienaar, Tommy Bowe, Rory Best and Andrew Trimble. With a strong worldwide support, make sure you Stand Up for the Ulstermen this season wherever you are!

Sort by
Clothing Size
Clothing Type
Base Colour

Sign up to our newsletter