Christmas 2020 Last Order Dates & Delivery Information

On this page...

  • Opening hours over the Christmas period
  • Last ordering dates for delivery before Christmas
  • Extended returns period for Christmas 2020

Opening hours over the Christmas period

Day & DateAre we open?
Tuesday 22 December 2020Open 08:30 - 16:30hrs
Wednesday 23 December 2020Open 08:30 - 16:30hrs
Thursday 24 December 2020, Christmas EveOpen 08:30 - 13:00hrs
Friday 25 December 2020, Christmas DayClosed. Merry Christmas!
Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 December 2020Closed for the weekend
Monday 28 December 2020Closed
Tuesday 29 December 2020Open 08:30 - 16:30hrs
Wednesday 30 December 2020Open 08:30 - 16:30hrs
Thursday 31 December 2020Open 08:30 - 13:00hrs
Friday 1 January 2021Closed. Happy New Year!
Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 January 2021Closed for the weekend
Monday 4 January 2021Closed
Tuesday 5 January 2021Open as usual, 08:30 - 16:30hrs

Last ordering dates for delivery before Christmas

You'll find last order dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas below. In the last few days before Christmas there will be very little time for redelivery of your parcel; please make sure someone is available at your delivery address to sign for the parcel.

A note on ordering personalised items from rugbystore

If you are ordering any personalised items from rugbystore in the run-up to Christmas, you will need to give us some extra time to print or embroider your item.

  • For delivery to the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland, please see the table below: United Kingdom & Northern Ireland: personalised items
  • For BFPO and overseas destinations, please see the relevant table below and subtract three (3) working days from the last order date

United Kingdom & Northern Ireland: non-personalised items

If your order does not contain any personalised, printed or embroidered items, please refer to the table below for last order dates & times.

Last order date...Delivery Service
Monday 21 December by 1pmRoyal Mail Tracked 48
Tuesday 22 December by 1pmRoyal Mail Tracked 24
Wednesday 23 December by 1pmSpecial Delivery Guaranteed

United Kingdom & Northern Ireland: personalised items

If your order contains any personalised, printed or embroidered items, please refer to the table below for last order dates & times.

Last order date...Delivery Service
Monday 14 December by 1pmRoyal Mail Tracked 48
Tuesday 15 December by 1pmRoyal Mail Tracked 24
Wednesday 16 December by 1pmSpecial Delivery Guaranteed

BFPO (British Forces Postal Service)

Last order dates for pre-Christmas delivery to British Forces postal Office (BFPO) addresses. For orders containing personalised items, please order three (3) working days before the date and time noted below.

Last order date...BFPO destination
Monday 30 November, 13:00hrs (GMT)Airmail to Operational HM Forces
Monday 7 December, 13:00hrs (GMT)Airmail to static HM Forces

Overseas

Last order dates for pre-Christmas delivery to all overseas and rest-of-world destinations. For orders containing personalised items, please order three (3) working days before the date and time noted below.

Last order date...Destination
Friday 4 December, 13:00hrs (GMT)Australia and New Zealand
Wednesday 9 December, 13:00hrs (GMT)Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East
Thursday 10 December, 13:00hrs (GMT)Canada, Cyprus, Malta
Friday 11 December, 13:00hrs (GMT)Greece, Eastern Europe, Turkey, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden and USA
Wednesday 16 December, 13:00hrs (GMT)Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland
Friday 18 December, 13:00hrs (GMT)Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Extended Returns Procedure for Christmas 2020

To give you peace of mind when shopping for Christmas gifts, we have extended our returns period for any item bought as a gift for Christmas 2020. Any gifts item bought from rugbystore between Monday 26 October and Wednesday 23 December 2020 can be returned up until Friday 15 January 2021.

 
 

Sign up to our newsletter