South Africa Rugby World Cup

Champions of the 2023 Rugby World Cup, South Africa remain one of the powerhouses on the World Rugby stage. The Springboks have displayed some excellent performances throughout the RWC 2023 to add to their collection of success. With some of the iconic Springboks such as Faf De Klerk, Cheslin Kolbe and Eben Etzebeth showing the highest level of skills in rugby, the South Africa are worthy World Champions of the 2023 tournament.

Get behind South Africa and shop the range of South Africa products or take a look at our popular Rugbystore Classics range, great for supporters who prefer a more vintage style.
Read More Read Less
Sort by
Clothing Size
Clothing Type
Base Colour
Special Offer