Harlequins Rugby

Based at the Twickenham Stoop, Harlequins are an impressive team. The club first played in 1870, now in the Gallagher Premiership, they are always a contender for the top spot, having won the league in 2012 and losing in the final in 2013.

Three times European Challenge Cup Champions, Harlequins have a unique and colourful shirt that is now iconic just like their Harlequin logo. There have been numerous rugby legends to wear the renowned jersey including Will Carling, Brian Moore, Will Greenwood, Keith Wood and Zinzan Brooke.

Sort by

Sorry there are no refine options available.

No Items Found

Sign up to our newsletter